Barry M Gelly 16 Passion Fruit

Considering I’ve been on holiday this week still I seem to have been doing more job related stuff than when I am at work….

Needs doing but doesn’t make for interesting blogging unless you fancy a look at my training folder…. No thought not!

So here is another nail related post.

Barry M Gelly in 16 Passion Fruit.

20130704-080723 PM.jpg
It is one of the newest colours in the Gelly range and it is BRIGHT! It looks red in the photo but its is super bright dark orange. Think a true poppy colour.

20130704-080905 PM.jpg
Also showcased here are my new mini rings from H and M. I think my fingers are possibly too fat for them but hey ho, I’ll probably lose them within a week anyway.
I think the combination is very summery cool.
And to finish, here is the cat ‘helping’ with my training folder….

20130704-081129 PM.jpg

2 thoughts on “Barry M Gelly 16 Passion Fruit

  1. Hannah

    I have one of these gelly polishes in Blood Orange and it’s such a lovely colour and finish, but I just can’t for the life of me get it to last longer than like half a day! I hate wearing a top coat because then I feel like the gel-like finish is pointless 😦

    Hannah x
    hannahhepton.com

    Reply
    1. samanthadid Post author

      I always use the Revlon colour stay top and base coat which is also gel like and they last so well! I believe me I chip nails like anything!

      Reply

Leave a comment